Meet Our Team

Rigoberto Gonzalez

Rigoberto Gonzalez

Title: General Manager

Rgonzalez@605auto.com

Marco Carmona

Marco Carmona

Title: Office Cordinatior

Acarmona@605auto.com

Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

Title: Assistant Manager

Alopez@605auto.com

Jesica Anaya

Jesica Anaya

Title: Finance Manager

Janaya@605auto.com

Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

Title: Sales Associate

Drivera@605auto.com

Priscilla Gonzalez

Priscilla Gonzalez

Title: Online Specialist

pgonzalez@605auto.com

Eduardo Gonzlez

Eduardo Gonzlez

Title: Online Sales Associate

Egonzalez@605auto.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide